Welcome to the IBM Connections Product Ideas Lab! The place where you can submit product ideas and enhancement request. We encourage you to participate by voting on, commenting on, and creating new ideas. All new ideas will be evaluated by the IBM Product Management & Engineering teams, and the next steps will be communicated. While not all submitted ideas will be executed upon, community feedback will play a key role in influencing which ideas are and when they will be implemented.

For more information and upcoming events, please visit our IBM Connections page.


Disable profile link for deleted users

If any user gets deleted from Connections then hyperlink on user name should get deleted.
Current Behavior is After clicking on user link, following message is displayed
"The page that you are trying to view does not exist."
Therefore customer would like an ER to have this behavior changed.
  • Avatar32.5fb70cce7410889e661286fd7f1897de Guest
  • Jul 21 2018
  • Future consideration
  • Attach files
  • Avatar40.8f183f721a2c86cd98fddbbe6dc46ec9
    Guest commented
    October 22, 2018 14:02

    Better still, remove deleted users from community membership lists.