Welcome to the Connections Product Ideas Lab! The place where you can submit product ideas and enhancement request. We encourage you to participate by voting on, commenting on, and creating new ideas. All new ideas will be evaluated by the Product Management & Engineering teams, and the next steps will be communicated. While not all submitted ideas will be executed upon, community feedback will play a key role in influencing which ideas are and when they will be implemented.

For more information and upcoming events, please visit our Connections page.


Hide own completed ToDo when assigned to multiple persons.

It's confusing that "Assigned To Me" Todo's in Activities are still visible, even when i completed them. This behavior only occurs when a todo is assigned to multiple persons.

Please remove a completed ToDo, even when assigned to multipe persons.

  • Avatar32.5fb70cce7410889e661286fd7f1897de Guest
  • Aug 1 2018
  • Future consideration
  • Attach files
  • Admin
    Adam Gartenberg commented
    August 09, 2018 20:36

    Thank you for the suggestion.  There are two possible use cases when multiple people are assigned a to-do.  The use case you describe is one where the to do is complete when one of the people check it off.  The other use case is where everyone listed has to do the action, in which case you'd want it kept there until everyone had done it. 

    We will keep this under consideration.

  • Avatar40.8f183f721a2c86cd98fddbbe6dc46ec9
    Guest commented
    14 May 08:16

    Our most common use case:

    if I did tick a common task, I expect it not anymore to see it in my task list.

     

  • Avatar40.8f183f721a2c86cd98fddbbe6dc46ec9
    Guest commented
    12 Jul 07:47

    Is there anything new regarding this issue? Because our users report the same wish.