When user clicks on a URL linking to a file in Connections in which they do not have access, it takes user to "My Drive" screen instead of displaying an access/permission denied message. We are having an issue with how Connections is responding when someone clicks on a URL linking to a file in Connections in which they do not have access. It used to simply take them into Connections & would display a message stating 'Access or permission is denied' or something along those line to let them know why it wouldn't allow them to view the file. For some reason, now if a URL is clicked and the person does not have access to that file, it launches their browser, logs them into connections and drops them on the landing page of their 'My Drive.' No error, no message of any sort. Can this be fixed? If a user doesn't have access to the file they are trying to get to, it should let them know that.